As old intern at Casual Industrees I check on them every once and while. This time I checked there Facebook page to find out they’re throwing an event with Urbanity to release there exclusive Colab UDUB tee. By exclusive I mean specially pressed right in the store while your waiting to purchase.

Urbanity is a one-stop shop for anyone that is looking for a clean urban look. The shop is located in the just outside the u village area. So if you’re in the area check them out. Me personally I enjoy stores and businesses that invite the community. This party featured fresh hot pizza and what seemed to be an unlimited supply of cold beer. Visitors were also invited to chill out and watch the Apple cup on there flat screen TV!

Here are a couple of pictures from the event. Including a pair of shoes I might be coming back for before the holiday’s are over. P.s. check out the picture of Casual’s new dog. Tiny little bugger!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

